PP_logo_aussen

BONO Küchenmarkt

Große Breite 7
37077 Göttingen

 

Tel.: 0551/50376 30
Fax: 0551/50376 31
Email: service@bono-kuechenmarkt.de

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sa. (01.04. - 30.09.) : 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sa. (01.10. - 31.03.) : 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr

 

BONO Küchen

Andrea Henke

BONO: Information > Küchen
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 30
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 31
  •   a.henke@bono-kuechenmarkt.de

Michael Westphal

BONO: Einrichtungsberater > Küchen
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 32
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 31
  •   m.westphal@bono-kuechenmarkt.de

Alexandra Nachtwey

BONO: Einrichtungsberaterin > Küchen
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 39
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 31
  •   a.nachtwey@bono-kuechenmarkt.de

Hartmut Tiemann

BONO: Einrichtungsberater > Küchen
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 38
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 31
  •   h.tiemann@bono-kuechenmarkt.de

Ronny Koch

BONO: Einrichtungsberater > Küchen
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 35
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 31
  •   r.koch@bono-kuechenmarkt.de

Adrian Sebode

BONO: Einrichtungsberater > Küchen
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 34
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 31
  •   a.sebode@bono-kuechenmarkt.de

BONO Lager

Matthias Hahn

BONO: Kundendienst
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 15
  •   +49 (0)551 39509 70
  •   m.hahn@bono-wohnideen.de

Thomas Heidenblut

BONO: Auslieferung
  •   +49 (0)551 50376 14
  •   +49 (0)551 39509 70
  •   t.heidenblut@bono-wohnideen.de

 

 

back to Top